Mitarbeiter

Name Raum Email Telefon

Institutsleitung

Univ.-Prof. Dr.Ing. habil.Thomas Klassen Geb. H1 R. 1310 thomas.klassen@hsu-hh.de 040/6541-3617

Sekretariat

Caroline Hahn Geb. H1 R. 1311 caroline.hahn@hsu-hh.de 040/6541-2271

Laborleitung

Dr. rer. nat. Frank Gärtner Geb. H1 R. 1382 frank.gaertner@hsu-hh.de 040/6541-2887

Stellvertretende Laborleitung

Dr.Ing. Alexander List Geb. H1 R. 1308 alexander.list@hsu-hh.de 040/6541-2812

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Geb. H1 R. 1383
040/6541-2261
Geb. H1 R. 1383
040/6541-2261
Geb. H1 R. 1383
040/6541-2261
Geb. H1 R. 1309
040/6541-2129
Geb. H1 R. 1383
040/6541-3712
Geb. H1 R. 1308
040/6541-3613
Geb. H1 R. 1309
040/6541-3709
       

Professoren

Prof. Dr. Heinrich Kreye  Geb. H1 R. 1384 heinrich.kreye@hsu-hh.de  040/6541-2737

Technische Angestellte

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Breckwoldt  Geb. H7 R. 3 thomas.breckwoldt@hsu-hh.de 040/6541-2247
Camilla Schulze  Geb. H2 R. 2880 camilla.schulze@hsu-hh.de 040/6541-2433
Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Schulze Geb. H2 R. 2884 mschulze@hsu-hh.de 040/6541-2333
Marion Kollmeier Geb. H7 R. 4 marion.kollmeier@hsu-hh.de 040/6541-2688
Bastian Oswald Geb. H2 R. 2884 bastian.oswald@hsu-hh.de 040/6541-2265

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Prof. Hamid Assadi Dr.Ing. Stephan Theimer Dr.Ing. Tobias Schmidt
Dr.Ing. Sebastion Krebs M.Eng. Koichiro Onizawa Dipl.-Phys. Kerstin-Raffaela Ernst
Dr. Andreas Kirsten Dr.Ing. Thorsten Stoltenhoff Dr. Michael Hammerschmidt
Dr. Stefan Zimmermann Rainer Schwetzke Dr. Jan-Hendrik Müller
Dr. Heinz-Günter Schenzel Dr. Hans-Heinrich Müller Heinz-Dieter Müller
Thomas Spring Dr. Nuria Cinca Luis Dr.Ing. Kurt Binder
Uwe Wagener Dr.Ing. Henning Gutzmann Dr.Ing. Julian Jepsen
Dr. Maria Teresa Villa Vidaller Stefan Meyer  

HSU

Letzte Änderung: 17. September 2021