Mitarbeiter

Name Raum Email Telefon

Institutsleitung

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Klassen Geb. H1 R. 1310 Thomas.Klassen@hsu-hh.de 040/6541-3617

Sekretariat

Caroline Hahn Geb. H1 R. 1311 Caroline.Hahn@hsu-hh.de 040/6541-2271

Laborleitung

Dr. rer. nat. Frank Gärtner Geb. H1 R. 1382 Frank.Gaertner@hsu-hh.de 040/6541-2887

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. Maria Teresa Villa Vidaller Geb. H1 R. 1383 maria.villa@hsu-hh.de 040/6541-2261
Dipl.-Ing. Alexander List  Geb. H1 R. 1308 Alexander.List@hsu-hh.de 040/6541-4000
Dipl.-Wi.-Ing.  Stephan Theimer Geb. H1 R. 1309 Stephan.Theimer@hsu-hh.de 040/6541-3709
M.Sc. Charline Wolpert  Geb. H1 R. 1308 Charline.Wolpert@hsu-hh.de 040/6541-3613
Dr.-Ing. Julian Jepsen  Geb. H1 R. 1309 Jepsen@hsu-hh.de 040/6541-2129
M.Eng. Ragle Raudsepp  Geb. H1 R. 1171 Ragle.Raudsepp@hsu-hh.de 040/6541-1383

Professoren

Prof. Dr. Heinrich Kreye  Geb. H1 R. 1384 Heinrich.Kreye@hsu-hh.de  040/6541-2737

Technische Angestellte

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Breckwoldt  Geb. H7 R. 3 Thomas.Breckwoldt@hsu-hh.de 040/6541-2247
Camilla Schulze  Geb. H2 R. 2880 Camilla.Schulze@hsu-hh.de 040/6541-2433
Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Schulze Geb. H2 R. 2884 mschulze@hsu-hh.de 040/6541-2333
Marion Kollmeier Geb. H7 R. 4 marion.kollmeier@hsu-hh.de 040/6541-2668

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Prof. Hamid Assadi Norbert Németh Dr.-Ing. Tobias Schmidt
Dr.-Ing. Sebastion Krebs M.Eng. Koichiro Onizawa Dipl.Phys. Kerstin-Raffaela Ernst
Dr. Andreas Kirsten Dr.-Ing. Thorsten Stoltenhoff Dr. Michael Hammerschmidt
Dr. Stefan Zimmermann Rainer Schwetzke Dr. Jan-Hendrik Müller
Dr. Heinz-Günter Schenzel Dr. Hans-Heinrich Müller Heinz-Dieter Müller
Thomas Spring Dr. Nuria Cinca Luis Dr.-Ing. Kurt Binder
Uwe Wagener Dr.-Ing. Henning Gutzmann