Team

Professor

Prof. Dr. Florian Jaehn

Prof. Dr. Florian Jaehn

Phone: +49 40 6541-2867
E-Mail: florian.jaehn@hsu-hh.de

Building H1, Room 2222

More information

Office

Katrin Hofmann

Katrin Hofmann

Phone: +49 40 6541-3345
Fax: +49 40 6541-3638
E-Mail: hofmannk@hsu-hh.de

Building H1, Room 2128

More information

Research Assistants

M. Sc. Nicolas Fauvé

Nicolas Fauvé, M.Sc.

Phone: +49 40 6541-2873
E-Mail: nicolas.fauve@hsu-hh.de

Building H1, Room 2220

More information

M. Sc. Finn Meissner

Finn Meissner, M.Sc.

Phone: +49 40 6541-3585
E-Mail: finn.meissner@hsu-hh.de

Building H1, Room 2221

More information

Hptm. M. Sc. Frank Wiedra

CPT Frank Wiedra, M.Sc.

Phone: +49 40 6541-3937
E-Mail: frank.wiedra@hsu-hh.de

Address 1: Campus North, Building of the German Pension Insurance North, Room E1 123
Address 2: Building H1, Room 2221

More information

M. Sc. Andreas Hipp

Andreas Hipp, M.Sc.

Phone: +49 40 6541-3208
E-Mail: andreas.hipp@hsu-hh.de

Building H1, Room 2220

More information

Dr. Simone Neumann

Dr. Simone Neumann

Phone: +49 40 6541-3516
E-Mail: s.neumann@hsu-hh.de

Building H1, Room 2220

More information

Student Assistants

Svenja Gleißenberg
E-Mail: gleissenberg@hsu-hh.de

Richard Braun
E-Mail: richard.braun@hsu-hh.de

Tolga Palaz
E-Mail: tolga.palaz@hsu-hh.de

Professors emeritus / Alumni

Ulrich Tüshaus

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Tüshaus – Professor from April 1996 until September 2017

Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Rödder – Professor from July 1988 until September 1991, change to the “Fernuni Hagen”

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Domschke – Professor from August 1975 until October 1985, initial staffing, change to the “TU Darmstadt”

Dr. Jan Trockel

Dr. Christian Stürck

HSU

Letzte Änderung: 10. January 2022