Team

Professor

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Hans Koller

Room: 2224
Phone: +49 40 / 6541-2850
E-Mail: koller@hsu-hh.de
Consultation hour: Tuesdays 17:30 – 18:30 or according to arrangement

 

Research Associates

 

Kai-Uwe Adams, M.S.c.

Room: 2225
Phone: +49 40 / 6541-3735
E-Mail: kai.adams@hsu-hh.de
Consultation hour: according to arrangement

 

Dipl.-Volksw. Florian Andresen

Room: 2382
Phone: +49 40 / 6541-3635
E-Mail: andresen@hsu-hh.de
Consultation hour: according to arrangement

 

Ehls

Dr. Daniel Ehls

Room: 2225
Phone: +49 40 / 6541-3735
E-Mail: daniel.ehls@hsu-hh.de
Consultation hour: according to arrangement

 

Benjamin Schulte, M.Sc.

Room: 2382
Phone: +49 40 / 6541-4210
E-Mail: schulte@hsu-hh.de
Consultation hour: according to arrangement

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


corbeDipl.-Pol. Marian Corbe

Postal address: Brasserskade 227a, 2497 NX The Hague, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0) 15 28 44525
E-Mail: corbe.m@cimic-coe.org
External PhD candidate at the Center of Excellence for Civil-Military Cooperation

 

dennstedtBianca Dennstedt, MBA

E-Mail: bianca.dennstedt@google.com
External PhD candidate at Google Germany

 

 

edelJoachim Edel, M.Sc.

Postal address: Hein-Saß-Weg 22, 21129 Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0) 40 248 595 113
E-Mail: joachim.edel@zal.aero
External PhD candidate at ZAL Zentrum für Angewandte Luftfahrtforschung GmbH

 

dAujourdhuiDr. Valéry Y. D’Aujourd’hui, M.A. HSG

 

 

 

 

Dipl.Oec. Dirk Grossmann

 

großProf. Dr. Dominique Pascal Groß

E-Mail: d.gross@iubh.de

 

 

 

hentschelDr. Mark Hentschel

 

 

 

 

Dipl.-Wi.-Ing. Henning Hesse

 

hölznerDr. Heike Hölzner

 

 

 

 

hoppeBjörn Hoppe, M.Sc.

 

 

 

 

jahn

Reimo Jahn, M.Sc.

 

 

 

 

kreutzmannDipl. -Volksw. André Kreutzmann

E-Mail: kreutzmann@hsu-hh.de

 

 

 

langmannDr. Christian Langmann

 

 

 

 

Katharina NowakKatharina Nowak, M.A.

 

 

 

 

Dr. Shanshan Xia

MZ

Dr. Michael Zeng

 

 

 

 

 

HSU

Letzte Änderung: 15. April 2019