Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

Our faculty is divided into nine subject groups: General Education Sciences, Vocational Education and Training, Adult Education, Methods, History, Human Resource Management, Psychology, Sociology, and Theology.

We offer three consecutive programmes: Education and Educational Science (BA/MA), History (BA/MA), and Psychology (BSc/MSc). Our faculty has 32 professorships, approximately 140 researchers and 800 students.