Dean’s Office

Dean

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Fink
Building H1/ Room 2153
E-Mail: andreas.fink@hsu-hamburg.de
Phone: +49 40 6541-2857

Associate Dean

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gary S. Schaal
Building H1/ Room 1367
E-Mail: gschaal@hsu-hamburg.de
Phone: +49 40 6541-2776

Faculty Management

Dr. Liane Vorwerk-Gundermann
Building H1, Room 2123
E-Mail: vorwerk-gundermann@hsu-hh.de
Phone: +49 40 6541-2818
Fax: +49 40 6541-3754

Faculty Administration

Andrea Sunkel
Building H1, Room 2102
E-Mail: andrea.sunkel@hsu-hh.de
Phone: +49 40 6541-2820
Fax: +49 40 6541-2780

Address

Helmut-Schmidt-Universität
Faculty of Economics and Social Sciences
Holstenhofweg 85
22043 Hamburg, Germany

Office

Nathalie Beracz
Building H1, Room 2101
E-Mail: beracz@hsu-hh.de
Phone: +49 40 6541-2749
Fax: +49 40 6541-2780

Deans of Studies

Business Administration (Betriebswirtschaftslehre)

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martin J. Geiger
E-Mail: StudiendekanatBWL@hsu-hh.de
Phone: +49 40 6541-3345

Economics (Volkswirtschaftslehre)

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dirk Meyer
E-Mail: dirk.meyer@hsu-hh.de
Phone: +49 40 6541-2705

Political Sciences (Politikwissenschaften)

Univ.-Prof.’in Dr. Annette Jünemann
E-Mail: studiendekanatpol@hsu-hh.de
Phone: +49 40 6541-2783

Law (Rechtswissenschaft)

Univ.-Prof.’in Dr. Sigrid Boysen
E-Mail: roev-studiendekan@unibwh.de
Phone: +49 40 6541-2771

Industrial Engineering (Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen)

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Joachim Horn (ET)
E-Mail: joachim.horn@hsu-hh.de
Phone: +49 40 6541-3593

Logistics (Logistik)

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Florian Jaehn
E-Mail: florian.jaehn@hsu-hh.de
Phone: +49 40 6541-2867

HSU

Letzte Änderung: 23. February 2021