Mitarbeiter

Leitung:

Univ.-Prof. Dr. habil. Detlef Kip  |  Telefon: +49-40-6541-2457  |  kip@hsu-hh.de

Sekretariat:

Manuela Barz  |  Telefon: +49-40-6541-3979  |  manuela.barz@hsu-hh.de


Wissenschaftliches Personal:

Dr. Christian Haunhorst  |  Telefon: +49-40-6541-2841  |  ceh@hsu-hh.de

Dr.  Sergiy Suntsov  |  Telefon: +49-40-6541-3479  |  suntsov@hsu-hh.de

Dr. Yicun Yao  |  Telefon: +49-40-6541-3479  |  yaoy@hsu-hh.de

Dipl.-Phys. Martin Volk  |  Telefon: +49-40-6541-3479  |  volkm@hsu-hh.de

M.Sc. Dominik Brüske  |  Telefon: +49-40-6541-3479  |  bruesked@hsu-hh.de

M.Sc. Ivonne Pfalzgraf  |  Telefon: +49-40-6541-3479  |  pfalzgri@hsu-hh.de


Technisches Personal:

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Rabea Päplow  |  Telefon: +49-40-6541-2644  |  rabea@hsu-hh.de

Hans-Peter Herda  |  Telefon: +49-40-6541-2578  |  hans-peter.herda@hsu-hh.de


Ehemalige:

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Günter Guthöhrlein  |  e_physik@hsu-hh.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr.  Hermann Harde  |  harde@arcor.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Günther Helmrich

Dr. Rong Dong

Dipl.-Ing.  Jürgen Pfuhl  |  triturus-germanicus@arcor.de

HSU

Letzte Änderung: 5. November 2018