Team


Leitung

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefan Dickmann
Telefon: 040 6541 3019
Stefan.Dickmann@HSU-Hamburg.de

Sekretariat

Manuela  Barz
Telefon: 040 6541 2669
manuela.barz@hsu-hh.de

Wissenschaftliche Laborleitung

Dr.-Ing. Stefan Schenke
Telefon: 040 6541 2149
stefan.schenke@HSU-Hamburg.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

M.Sc. Arne Pahl
Telefon: 040 6541 2316
arne.pahl@hsu-hh.de

M.Sc. Alexander Engeln
Telefon: 040 6541 3076
alexander.engeln@HSU-Hamburg.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

M.Sc. Kai Rathjen
Telefon: 040 6541 3074
kai.rathjen@hsu-hh.de

Matthias  Habedank
Telefon: 040 6541 3036
matthias.habedank@hsu-hh.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Julian Schodder

Michael Mötje

Fynn Kosnick


ProfessurTeamForschungLehre

HSU

Letzte Änderung: 22. Januar 2020