Mitarbeiter

Professurinhaber

Prof. Dr. phil. nat. Bernd Klauer | Telefon: +49-40-6541-3380 | E-Mail: bernd.klauer@hsu-hamburg.de

Emeritus

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans-Christoph Zeidler

Sekretariat

Corina Flegel | Telefon: +49-40-6541-3381 | E-Mail: corina.flegel@hsu-hamburg.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Marcel Eckert | Telefon: +49-40-6541-2154 | E-Mail: marcel.eckert@hsu-hh.de
Dominik Meyer | Telefon: +49-40-6541-2931 | E-Mail: dmeyer@hsu-hh.de
Alexander Klemd | Telefon: +49-40-6541-2933 | E-Mail: alexander.klemd@hsu-hh.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

Dennis Fliemann | Telefon: +49-40-6541-2894 | E-Mail: d.fliemann@hsu-hh.de

IT-Sicherheitsbeauftragter

Detlef Thomsen | Telefon: +49-40-6541-2759 | E-Mail: dthomsen@hsu-hh.de

Externe Mitarbeiter

Jan Haase | Telefon: +49-40-6541-2049 | E-Mail: jan.haase@hsu-hh.de

Igor Podebrad