Informationstechnik

 

Oliver Rebach
Telefon: (040) 6541 2856
E-Mail: rebach@hsu-hh.de
Benjamin Rambow
Telefon: (040) 6541 3591
E-Mail: rambow@hsu-hh.de
David Reulecke
Telefon: (040) 6541 2134
E-Mail: reulecke@hsu-hh.de
Stefan Ronneburg
Telefon: (040) 6541 2958
E-Mail: hoersaalverwaltung@hsu-hh.de, chipkarte@hsu-hh.de
Beate Posern
Telefon: (040) 6541 2186
E-Mail: vbeate@hsu-hh.de
Bernd Gräubig
Telefon: (040) 6541 3229
E-Mail: graeubig@hsu-hh.de
Yvonne Lembke
Telefon: (040) 6541 3107
E-Mail: lembkey@hsu-hh.de
Alexander Zedler
Telefon: (040) 6541 3858
E-Mail: zedler@hsu-hh.de

 

HSU

Letzte Änderung: 12. März 2018